BG / EN | Home | Site Map | Contact Us | RSS Friday, 09.21.2018
 
       
Programmes and Projects
Gateway to the European Union
Contacts






















Contacts
Deyana Danailova
Director of “European Union and International Cooperation” Directorate
Tel. +359/029400 912; d.danailova@mc.government.bg
Peter Miladinov, M.A., Ph.D.
Head of “European Integration and Relations with International Institutions” Department
Tel. +359/2/9400867; p.miladinov@mc.government.bg
Daniela Kaneva
Chief Expert
Tel. +359/2/9400 915; d.kaneva@mc.government.bg
Tsveta Andreeva
Chief Expert
Tel. +359/29400 917; c.andreeva@mc.government.bg
Irina Ivancheva
Chief Expert
Tel. +359/29400 895; i.ivancheva@mc.government.bg
Axenia Boneva
Chief Expert
Tel. +359/29400 895; axenia.boneva@mc.government.bg
Iva Stamenkova
Junior Expert
Tel. +359/29400 917; i.stamenkova@mc.government.bg


Print Send to email


Cultural Calendar
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
whole program »
Contests
(09.04 - 01.11.2013)
III International Festival and International Violin Competition "Prof. Emil Kamilarov" »

(24 - 31.10.2011)
INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL ‘PROF.EMIL KAMILAROV’ »

see all »
Sredetz Gallery
see all »
 
© Ministry Of Culture - Republic of Bulgaria, 2006 | Visits: 119511525 Made By : MediaPointDS