BG / EN | Home | Site Map | Contact Us | RSS Sunday, 06.24.2018
 
       
About
Contacts






















Contacts
Deyana Danailova
Director of “European Union and International Cooperation” Directorate
Tel. +359/029400 912; d.danailova@mc.government.bg
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
International Treaties

Diana Ignatova
Head of “Bilateral Cooperation and Bulgarian Cultural Institutes Abroad” Department
Tel. +359/02/9400 913; d.ignatova@mc.government.bg
Stoyanka Atanasova
Chief Expert
Tel. +359/02/9400 913; t.atanasova@mc.government.bg
Tanya Milkova
Chief Expert
Tel. +359/02/9400 906; t.milkova@mc.government.bg
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

International Competitions, Festivals and Exhibitions

Diana Ignatova
Head of “Bilateral Cooperation and Bulgarian Cultural Institutes Abroad” Department
Tel. +359/02/9400 913; d.ignatova@mc.government.bg
Elka Dobreva
Chief Expert
Tel. + 359/02/9400 908; e.dobreva@mc.government.bg
Ekaterina Djoumalieva
Chief Expert
Tel. + 359/02/9400 885; k.djumalieva@mc.government.bg
Borislava Shtereva
Chief Expert
Tel. + 359/02/9400 905; b.shtereva@mc.government.bg
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

UNESCO

Peter Miladinov, M.A., Ph.D.
Head of “European Integration and Relations with International Institutions” Department
Tel. +359/2/9400867; p.miladinov@mc.government.bg
Tsveta Andreeva
Chief Expert
Tel. +359/29400 917; c.andreeva@mc.government.bg
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

International Organization of Francophony

Iveta Dimova, Chief Expert, tel. +359/02/9400 915; i.dimova@mc.government.bg
Daniela Kaneva, Chief Expert, tel. + 359/02/9400 915; d.kaneva@mc.government.bg
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Council of Europe

Peter Miladinov, M.A., Ph.D.
Head of “European Integration and Relations with International Institutions” Department
Tel. +359/2/9400867; p.miladinov@mc.government.bg
Tsveta Andreeva
Chief Expert
Tel. +359/29400 917; c.andreeva@mc.government.bg
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Central European Initiative

Peter Miladinov, M.A., Ph.D.
Head of “European Integration and Relations with International Institutions” Department
Tel. +359/2/9400867; p.miladinov@mc.government.bg
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Council of Ministers of Culture of South-Eastern Europe

Deyana Danailova
Director of “European Union and International Cooperation” Directorate
Tel. +359/029400 912; d.danailova@mc.government.bg
Peter Miladinov, M.A., Ph.D.
Head of “European Integration and Relations with International Institutions” Department
Tel. +359/2/9400867; p.miladinov@mc.government.bg
 
Print Send to email


Cultural Calendar
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
 
whole program »
Contests
(09.04 - 01.11.2013)
III International Festival and International Violin Competition "Prof. Emil Kamilarov" »

(24 - 31.10.2011)
INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL ‘PROF.EMIL KAMILAROV’ »

see all »
Sredetz Gallery
see all »
 
© Ministry Of Culture - Republic of Bulgaria, 2006 | Visits: 118058284 Made By : MediaPointDS