BG / EN | Home | Site Map | Contact Us | RSS Thursday, 07.19.2018
 
       
Theatre, Music Hall and Circus Arts
Music and Dances
Cultural Heritage, Museums and Arts Directorate
Directorate General “Inspectorate for Protection of Cultural Heritage”






















Contacts


Contacts
 

 

Directorate General “Inspectorate for Protection of Cultural Heritage”

 

Contacts:

 

Director-general
tel. + 359 2/ 94 00 871



Assistant: Ljubka Yancheva
òåë. 02/ 94 00 986

l.yancheva@mc.government.bg

arch. Ivan Genov – chief inspector
tel. + 359 2/ 94 00 804


arch. Valentin Burnev – chief inspector
tel. + 359 2/ 94 00 804

v.burnev@mc.government.bg

Mariya Todorova-Simova – chief inspector  
tel. + 359 2/ 94 00 972

m.todorova@mc.government.bg

Petya Ganchovska – chief inspector
tel. + 359 2/ 94 00 879


 

Vladislav Ivanov – inspector

tel. + 359 2/ 94 00 950



Sevda Strahilova – chief jurisconsult
tel. + 359 2/ 94 00 892



Regional inspectors:


North-west region (Province of Vidin, Vratsa, Lovech, Montana, Pleven)
Plamen Ivanov – tel. + 359 889444034

p.ivanov@mc.government.bg

South-west region (Province of Blagoevgrad, Kjustendil, Pernik, Sofia and City of Sofia)
Alexander Trajkov – tel. + 359 2 94 00 950

alexander_tr@mc.government.bg

North midland region (Province of Veliko Tarnovo, Gabrovo, Razgrad, Ruse, Silistra)
arch. Milen Marinov – tel. + 359 889444525

m.marinov@mc.government.bg
Gergana Shejleva – tel. + 359 882432225

g.sheyleva@mc.government.bg

South midland region (Province of Kardzhali, Pazardzhik, Plovdiv, Smolyan, Haskovo)
Stoilka Ignatova – tel. + 359 884930525

s.ignatova@mc.government.bg
arch. Slavi Slavov – tel. + 359 889444363

sl.slavov@mc.government.bg

North-east region (Province of Varna, Dobritch, Targovishte, Shumen)
arch. Vladimir Rachev – tel. + 359 889444087

Kircho Apostolov – tel. + 359 889444818
k.apostolov@mc.government.bg


South-east region (Province of Boris, Sliven, Stara Zagora, Yambol)
Atanas Kojchev – tel. + 359 885304447

a.koychev@mc.government.bg
Mariya Arbova-Demireva – tel. + 359  889444290


 

 

Print Send to email


Cultural Calendar
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
whole program »
Contests
(09.04 - 01.11.2013)
III International Festival and International Violin Competition "Prof. Emil Kamilarov" »

(24 - 31.10.2011)
INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL ‘PROF.EMIL KAMILAROV’ »

see all »
Sredetz Gallery
see all »
 
© Ministry Of Culture - Republic of Bulgaria, 2006 | Visits: 118420164 Made By : MediaPointDS