BG / EN | Home | Site Map | Contact Us | RSS Sunday, 06.24.2018
 
       
Theatre, Music Hall and Circus Arts
Music and Dances
Cultural Heritage, Museums and Arts Directorate
Directorate General “Inspectorate for Protection of Cultural Heritage”






















Cultural Heritage, Museums and Arts Directorate
Cultural Heritage, Museums and Arts Directorate
Ministry of Culture
17, “Al. Stamboliiski” Blvd., III floor
1056 Sofia, Bulgaria
tel: + 359 2/ 9400-918
fax:+ 359 2/ 980 61 97


Director
Architect Ulyana Maleeva
Tel. +359 2/9400-938
u.maleeva@mc.government.bg
“Museum’s Activity and Depictive Arts” Department

Ekaterina Djumalieva
Head of Department
Tel. +359 2/9400-885
E-mail: k.djumalieva@mc.government.bg


Aksinia Buteva
Chief Expert
Tel.: +359 2/9400-947
E-mail: a.buteva@mc.government.bg


Juliana Gradinarska
Senior Expert
Tel.: +359 2/9400-918
E-mail: j.gutsalova@mc.government.bg

Lora Atanasova
Junior Expert
Tel.:+359 2/9400-968
E-mail: l.atanasova@mc.government.bg

“Immovable Cultural Heritage” Department


Head of Department
Tel. +359 2/9400-911


Silvia Angelova
Junior Expert
Tel.:+359 2/9400-838
E-mail: s.angelova@mc.government.bg


Luizina Savkova
Chief Expert
Tel. +3592/9400-844
E-mail: l.savkova@mc.government.bg
Print Send to email


Cultural Calendar
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
 
whole program »
Contests
(09.04 - 01.11.2013)
III International Festival and International Violin Competition "Prof. Emil Kamilarov" »

(24 - 31.10.2011)
INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL ‘PROF.EMIL KAMILAROV’ »

see all »
Sredetz Gallery
see all »
 
© Ministry Of Culture - Republic of Bulgaria, 2006 | Visits: 118058285 Made By : MediaPointDS