BG / EN | Home | Site Map | Contact Us | RSS Monday, 01.22.2018
 
       
About
Contacts
Intangible Cultural Heritage






















Contacts
“REGIONAL CULTURAL ACTIVITIES” DIRECTORATE 
rkp@mc.government.bg
Fax: +359/02/9871434

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Director
Ventsislav Velev

Tel.: + 359/02/9400933
Tel./Fax: +359/02/9871432 
v.velev@mc.government.bg

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tatyana Milanova-Kasimova
Chief Expert

Tel.: + 359/02/9400945 
t.milanova@mc.government.bg

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dimiter Hristov
Chief Expert

Tel.: + 359/02/9400931 
d.hristov@mc.government.bg
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pavlina Tzvetanova
Senior Specialist
Tel.: + 359/02/9400936
pavlina_ni@mc.government.bg
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

“Schools of Arts and Culture and Work with Gifted Children” Department
Rumen Djourov
Head of Department

Tel.: + 359/02/9400824
r.djurov@mc.government.bg
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ralitza Bazaitova
Chief Expert

+ 359/02/ 9400825
r.bazaitova@mc.government.bg
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

“Cultural Integration” Sector

Mumun Tahir
Head of Sector
+ 359/02/9400827
m.tahir@mc.government.bg
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Silva Hatcheryan
Senior Expert
+ 359/02/940 08 27
silva_ha@mc.government.bg
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Simeon Blagoev
+ 359/02/9400840
s.blagoev@mc.government.bg
 
Print Send to email


Cultural Calendar
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
whole program »
Contests
(09.04 - 01.11.2013)
III International Festival and International Violin Competition "Prof. Emil Kamilarov" »

(24 - 31.10.2011)
INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL ‘PROF.EMIL KAMILAROV’ »

see all »
Sredetz Gallery
see all »
 
© Ministry Of Culture - Republic of Bulgaria, 2006 | Visits: 116561434 Made By : MediaPointDS