BG / EN | Home | Site Map | Contact Us | RSS Monday, 01.22.2018
 
       
About
Copyright and Neighbouring Rights
Council for Protection of Intellectual Rights
Documents Needed for Registration According to the Law on Administrative Regulation of the Manufacturing and Trading of Optical Discs, Matrices and Other Carriers, Holding Subjects to Copyright
Documents Needed for Registration of the Names of the Artistic Groups
Copyright-Based Industries in Bulgaria
Contacts






















Contacts
Georgi Alexandrov Damyanov
Director
Reception Hours: 14.00 h. - 16.00 h.
Address: Sofia, 17, Al. Stamboliiski Blvd., room ¹ 121
tel. + 359 02 / 94 – 00 – 821
fax. +359 02 / 980 – 53 – 88
e-mail: g.damyanov@mc.government.bg

Katerina Pashova
Head of “Application of the LCNR and International Relations” Department –
Address: Sofia, 17, Al. Stamboliiski Blvd., room ¹ 115
tel. + 359 02/94 – 00 – 926
e-mail: k.pashova@mc.government.bg

Yordan Andonov
Chief Expert
Address: Sofia, 17, Al. Stamboliiski Blvd., room ¹ 120
tel. +359 02 / 94 – 00 – 819
e-mail: y.andonov@mc.government.bg

Sofia Prumova
Chief Expert
Address: Sofia, 17, Al. Stamboliiski Blvd., room ¹ 119
tel. + 359 02 / 94 – 00 – 818
e-mail: s.pramova@mc.government.bg

Mihaela Arsova
Chief Expert - Legal Adviser
Address: Sofia, 17, Al. Stamboliiski Blvd., room ¹119
tel. + 359 02 / 94 – 00 – 817
e-mail: m.arsova@mc.government.bg

Bisser Yankov
Chief Expert - Legal Adviser
Address: Sofia, 17, Al. Stamboliiski Blvd., room ¹ 115
tel. + 359 02 / 94 – 00 – 812
e-mail: b.yankov@mc.government.bg

Petya Apotoleva
Chief Expert
Address: Sofia, 17, Al. Stamboliiski Blvd., room ¹ 117
tel. +359 02 / 94 – 00 – 813
e-mail: p.apotoleva@mc.government.bg

Vassilena Serafimova
Chief Expert
Address: Sofia, 17, Al. Stamboliiski Blvd., room ¹ 120
tel. +359 02 / 94 – 00 – 882
e-mail: v.serafimova@mc.government.bg

Nikoleta Borovishki
Chief Expert
Address: Sofia, 17, Al. Stamboliiski Blvd., room ¹ 121
tel. +359 02 / 94 – 00 – 820
e-mail: n.borovishki@mc.government.bg
 
Sylvia Tzvetanova
Chief Specialist
Address: Sofia, 17, Al. Stamboliiski Blvd., room ¹ 118
tel. +359 02 / 94 – 00 – 810
e-mail: s.tzvetanova@mc.government.bg

Bogomil Dzhidrov
Head of Department
Address: Sofia, 17, Al. Stamboliiski Blvd., room ¹ 401
tel. + 359 02 / 94 – 00 – 841
e-mail: b.djidrov@mc.government.bg

Ivan Kavaldgiev
Chief Inspector
Address: Sofia, 17, Al. Stamboliiski Blvd., room ¹ 401
tel. + 359 02 / 94 – 00 – 843
e-mail: i.kavaldjiev@mc.government.bg

Lubomir Aladzhov
Chief Expert
Address: Sofia, 17, Al. Stamboliiski Blvd., room ¹ 518
tel. + 359 02 / 94 – 00 – 816
e-mail: aladjov@mc.government.bg

Chavdar Petrov
Senior Inspector
Address: Sofia, 17, Al. Stamboliiski Blvd., room ¹ 401
tel. +359 02 / 94 – 00 – 988
e-mail: ch.petrov@mc.government.bg

Dimiter Furnadzhiev
Chief Specialist
Address: Sofia, 17, Al. Stamboliiski Blvd., room ¹ 518
tel. +359 02 / 94 – 00 – 964
e-mail: mitko@mc.government.bg


Print Send to email


Cultural Calendar
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
whole program »
Contests
(09.04 - 01.11.2013)
III International Festival and International Violin Competition "Prof. Emil Kamilarov" »

(24 - 31.10.2011)
INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL ‘PROF.EMIL KAMILAROV’ »

see all »
Sredetz Gallery
see all »
 
© Ministry Of Culture - Republic of Bulgaria, 2006 | Visits: 116561332 Made By : MediaPointDS